Access Keys:

Dunclug Primary School, Ballymena

Board of Governors


Board Of Governors 2018 - 2022

Chairperson                                              Mr S Beatty

Secretary (School Principal)                      Mr A Beacom

Teachers’ Representative                          Mrs P Boyd

Parents’ Representatives                          Mrs M Hayes

Transferor Representatives                       Mr T Montgomery

                                                                 Rev D McCorriston


Coopted Representative                            Mrs R Turnbull

Board Representatives                              Mrs S McNeill

                                                                  Mrs D Bennett